Contact

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Community & Recreation

Services Staff

 

Jill Stavosky , Community & Recreation Services Director
(510) 675-5265
jstavosky@unioncity.org
Civil Marriages | Youth and Family Services

Corina Hahn, Community & Recreation Services Manager
(510) 675-5277
chahn@unioncity.org
Sports Center | Facility Rentals

Chris Valuckas , Senior Recreation Supervisor
(510) 675-5492
cvaluckas@unioncity.org
Ruggieri Senior Center | Special Needs | Seniors

Trish Heuer , Recreation Supervisor
(510) 675-5328
THeuer@unioncity.org
Kennedy Community Center | Tennis | Skate Park |
Community Gardens | Banners

Marissa Vera, Recreation Supervisor
(510) 675-5276
mvera@unioncity.org
Holly Center | Subsidized Care | Scholarships | Preschool

Jesus Garcia, Program Coordinator
(510) 675-5482
jgarcia@unioncity.org
Cultural Arts | Fee Classes |  Teen Workshop |         
Activity Guide

Maynard Estrellado, Program Coordinator
(510) 675-5805
mestrellado@unioncity.org
Adult Sports | Ball Fields | Sports Advisory Committee | Youth Sports

Corina Aguilar, Program Coordinator
(510) 675-5806
corinaa@unioncity.org
Club UNE | Teens | Youth Commission | L.I.T. | Special Events

Erin Ewing, Program Coordinator
(510) 675-5445
erine@unioncity.org 
Aquatics | Senior Events

Robert Magbanua, Program Coordinator
(510) 675-5600
rmagbanua@unioncity.org 
Fitness | Fun Runs  

Vanessa Munoz, Program Coordinator
(510) 675-5491
vmunoz@unioncity.org
Day Camps

Becky Rose, Program Coordinator
(510) 675-5642
rebeccar@unioncity.org
Tots

Leisure Programs

Activity Guide  675-5482 

Adult Sports

675-5805

Aquatics

675-5445

Arts

675-5482

Civil Marriage  675-5265 

Clue Une

675-5806

Community Gardens 675-5329 
Day Camps 675-5491 
Discover After school Program  675-5482 
Dragon Fish Swim Team 675-5445 

Facility Rental & Information

 

Holly Center

675-5488

Ruggieri Senior Center

675-5495

Kennedy Center

675-5329

Sports Center

675-5808

Facility Rental Handbook Click Here
Farmers Market  675-5328 

Fee Classes (dance, martial arts, etc.)

675-5482

Fitness

675-5277

Library 745-1464

Park Reservations

675-5329

Register for a class

click here

Senior Programming

675-5495

Skate Park

675-5328

Special Needs

675-5329

Sports Fields 675-5805 

Teens

675-5806

Teen Workshop  675-5482

Tennis

675-5329

Tots

675-5276

Volunteers

675-5329

Youth and Family Services 675-5826 

Youth Commission

675-5806

Youth Sports 675-5805 
                      
 

Community Facilities

 

Union City Library
34007 Alvarado-Niles Rd
(510) 745-1464

Holly Community Center
31600 Alvarado Boulevard
(510) 675-5488

Hollycenter@unioncity.org

 

Mark Green Sports Center
31224 Union City Boulevard
(510) 675-5808

UCSportsCenter@unioncity.org

 

William May Jr. Teen Center
1200 J Street
(510) 489-1462

Teen Workshop
13333 Decoto Road
(510) 489-5348

 

Kennedy Community Center
1333 Decoto Road
(510) 675-5329

KennedyCenter@unioncity.org

 

Ruggieri Senior Center
33997 Alvarado-Niles Road
(510) 675-5495

RuggieriSeniorCenter@unioncity.org

Aquatics Hotline
(510) 675-5485

Dan Oden Swim Complex
33901 Syracuse Ave.
(510) 476-2740

Dog Park Hotline
(510) 471-3232 ext. 702

10th Street Community Center 
33948 10th street
(510) 675-5329