Leisure Services Contacts

Leisure Services Staff

Jill Stavosky , Leisure Services Manager
(510) 675-5265
jstavosky@unioncity.org
Administration | Civil Marriages

Corina Hahn, Senior Recreation Supervisor
(510) 675-5277
chahn@unioncity.org
Sports Center | Facility Rentals | Camps

Chris Valuckas , Recreation Supervisor
(510) 675-5328
cvaluckas@unioncity.org
Kennedy Center | Special Needs | Fee Classes | Skate Park | Banners | Community Garden

Marissa Vera, Recreation Supervisor
(510) 675-5276
mvera@unioncity.org

Holly Center | Tots | Special Events | Parks & Playgrounds | Scholarships | Subsidized Programs

Jesus Garcia, Program Coordinator
(510) 675-5482
jgarcia@unioncity.org
Elementary Afterschool | Youth Sports | Concert Series | Teen Workshop | Activity Guide

Maynard Estrellado, Program Coordinator
(510) 675-5805
mestrellado@unioncity.org
Adult Sports | Ball Fields | Sports Center Marketing & Memberships

Vanessa Munoz, Program Coordinator
(510) 675-5491
vmunoz@unioncity.org
Day Camps

Leisure Programs
Adult Sports 675-5805
Aquatics 675-5329
Arts 675-5328
Clue Une 675-5806
Facility Rental 675-5488
Holly Center 675-5488
Ruggieri Sr. Center 675-5495
Kennedy Center 675-5329
Sports Center 675-5808
Fee Classes (dance, martial arts, etc.) 675-5482
Fitness 675-5805
Holly Center Information 675-5488
Kennedy Center information 675-5329
Park Reservations 675-5329
Register for a class click here
Senior Center Information 675-5495
Senior Programming 675-5495
Skate Park 675-5328
Special Needs 675-5328
Sports Center Information 675-5808
Teens 675-5806
Tennis 675-5329
Tots 675-5276
Volunteers 675-5487
Youth 675-5805
Youth Commission 675-5806

Erin Ewing, Program Coordinator
(510) 675-5445
erine@unioncity.org
Aquatics | Tennis

Becky Rose, Program Coordinator
(510) 675-5642
rebeccar@unioncity.org
First 5 Grant | Literacy Program

Corina Aguilar, Program Coordinator
(510) 675-5806
corinaa@unioncity.org
Teens | Youth Commission

  Community Facilities  

Union City Library
34007 Alvarado-Niles Rd
(510) 745-1464

Holly Community Center
31600 Alvarado Boulevard
(510) 675-5488

Union City Sports Center
31224 Union City Boulevard
(510) 675-5808

Kennedy Community Center
1333 Decoto Road
(510) 675-5329

Ruggieri Senior Center
33997 Alvarado-Niles Road
(510) 675-5495

Aquatics Hotline
(510) 675-5485

Dog Park Hotline
(510) 471-3232 ext. 702

William May Jr. Teen Center
1200 J Street
(510) 489-1462

Teen Workshop
13333 Decoto Road
(510) 489-5348

Dan Oden Swim Complex
33901 Syracuse Ave.
(510) 471-3837

© City of Union City, CA • Legal StatementPrivacy Policy Home | About Union City | Business | City Services | Site Map | Contact Us | Search